Enduro Tours and Holidays in the USA

Eight operators below run guided dirt bike and enduro tours in the United States, three of them in Utah. Most sell guided days; multi-day tours run 2 to 5 riding days.

A half day with a bike starts at $375 a rider. Multi-day tours cost $1,100 to $3,200. Desert operators ride from autumn to spring; Montana and northern Nevada trips run in summer.

On this page
  1. Enduro tour operators in the United States
  2. Hard enduro tours in the USA
  3. Riding Moab with a guide
  4. How to choose a tour in the USA
  5. Things to do around the riding
  6. Getting there
  7. When to go
  8. More on riding in the USA

Enduro tour operators in the United States

Listed alphabetically, not by state; each operator's base shows its state. Prices are in US dollars.

OperatorPrice fromBikesLicenceInsuranceGroup sizeSeasonWhere they ride
Coyote Trail Adventures$1,100 own bike; $1,500 with bike (2-Day)Plated KTM 350 EXC-FNot needed on 2–4 day tours; 5-Day needs oneHealth cover required; damage cover $15 a day4–8September–May high seasonPermitted by the BLM
Flathead OutdoorsDay tours from $849GasGas EC300, EX300, EW 500; Husqvarna FE 501Not statedNot statedNot statedSummerNational Forest "Special Use Permits"
Grand Valley Adventure$325 own bike; $400 with bike (day)Not statedNot statedNo medical cover; check your ownNot statedUtah desert best in spring and fall"From the Colorado–Utah border to Moab"
Moab Moto Tours$400 a day for one rider; bike extraKTM 350 EXC, rented via Moab Tour CompanyNot statedNot statedUp to 6 riders per guideFebruary–November"Licensed Insured Permitted"
Mountain Slayerz$250 guide only; $425 with bike (day)KTM, Beta, Sherco, GasGas 300 two-strokesNot stated for dirt bike toursNot statedNot statedNot statedUS Forest Service and BLM permits
Ride Moab IndustriesHalf day $150–$300 a rider; bike extraKTM, GasGas, Husqvarna, HondaNone listed for dirt bikes; needed for dual sportNone on dirt bikes; $500 depositPrivate only; price falls with group sizeNot stated; spring and fall fill fastPermitted by BLM, SITLA and US Forest Service
Stable Mountain Tours and Rentals$295 guide only; $395 with bikeBeta, Yamaha, GasGas, Sherco (lists differ)Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedCaribou-Targhee National Forest permittee
Trac-On (Trail Ride Adventure Circuit Of Nevada)$375 a person, half day, bike includedKTM 250/300 XCW TPI (2024); KTM 150 XCWNot statedNot statedDay rides min 2; multi-day 3–8By route; see when to goMojave desert and Nevada two-track

Coyote Trail Adventures

Palmdale, California. Tours stay in Randsburg, in the Mojave Desert.

  • Multi-day guided tours
Price from
$1,100 own bike; $1,500 with bike (2-Day)
Bikes
Plated KTM 350 EXC-F
Season
September–May high season
Group size
4–8

Official site: coyotetrailadventures.com

Terrain
Coyote says it rides the Mojave Desert on "endless single track and 2-track trails". It names the El Paso Mountains, Trona Pinnacles, Husky Memorial, Copper City, Cuddeback dry lake, Panamint Valley, outer Death Valley and the Slate Range. The 3-Day tour covers 300–350 miles.
Where they ride
Coyote says it is "permitted by the Bureau of Land Management (BLM)". It does not name the field office or the permit.
Bikes
Fuel-injected KTM 350 EXC-F; "nearly all are dual sports". Fitted with Nitro Mousse, Enduro Engineering skid plates and handguards. Some lowered bikes.
Rider level
"Novice to intermediate". The 2-Day tour is listed as Intermediate. Coyote says it can arrange "SOME rides for beginners".
Prices
Own bike / rental bike: 2-Day $1,100 / $1,500; 3-Day $1,600 / $2,100; 4-Day $2,200 / $2,700; 5-Day $2,600 / $3,100. 3 Day Mojave & Supercross, 5 nights with VIP tickets to Anaheim 2 Supercross: $2,800 / $3,200. The tour pages give no per-person basis. Deposit $300 per person at booking; the rest is due 30 days before.
Included
Guide, sweep rider, chase vehicle, satellite phone, all fuel, meals, double-occupancy lodging, gear transport and a T-shirt. A night in Palmdale before or after costs $140 for two.
Licence
The 2-, 3- and 4-Day and Supercross pages say: "Motorcycle license not required, minimum 18 years old". The 5-Day page says: "Motorcycle street and/or international license required". The FAQ says dual-sport tours and street-legal rentals need "a valid original motorcycle endorsed driver's license". Ask which applies.
Insurance
"All of our plated bikes have the California required auto liability insurance which covers our renters." Health insurance is required; travel insurance is recommended. Optional damage cover: "$15/day to cover up to $750 in damages to our bikes". Above that, you pay. A credit card security deposit is taken at pickup.
Also
Own bikes: green-sticker non-plated bikes are allowed on some tours; "red sticker bikes will not be allowed". Tank range: the FAQ asks for "at least 75 miles"; the tour pages say "80+ miles". 3-Day tour dates listed on 14 October 2026: 23–25 October, 13–15 November and 11–13 December 2026. The Supercross tour runs 20–24 January 2027 (listed 14 October 2026).

Flathead Outdoors

Flathead Valley, northwest Montana

  • Guided day rides
  • Multi-day guided tours
Price from
Day tours from $849
Bikes
GasGas EC300, EX300, EW 500; Husqvarna FE 501
Season
Summer
Group size
Not stated

Official site: flatheadoutdoors.com

Terrain
Flathead Outdoors rides around the Flathead Valley, Whitefish, Kalispell, Bigfork, Lakeside and Columbia Falls, near Glacier National Park. Its multi-day tours come in three levels: Intro to Singletrack, Intermediate and Advanced.
Where they ride
Flathead Outdoors says it holds "Special Use Permits through the surrounding National Forest". It does not name the forest.
Bikes
GasGas EC300, EX300 and EW 500, and a Husqvarna FE 501. The page also describes a KTM 450 XCF-W. Electric dirt bike tours are offered for people with no motorcycle experience.
Rider level
"ALL SKILL LEVELS ACCEPTED HERE." Advanced multi-day dates are "very limited".
Prices
Day tours "start at $849". Multi-day tours, 4 nights and 3 riding days, have no price on the page; the prices sit behind its booking links.
Included
Day tours: "All Riding and Safety Gear Included" and "Bike transported to trail".
Licence
Not stated.
Insurance
Not stated.
Also
Rides "in the Summer" and runs snow bikes in winter. Multi-day tours were new in 2026. Owner and lead guide Kyle Allred is a Wilderness First Responder.

Grand Valley Adventure

Grand Junction, Colorado

  • Guided day rides
  • Multi-day guided tours
Price from
$325 own bike; $400 with bike (day)
Bikes
Not stated
Season
Utah desert best in spring and fall
Group size
Not stated

Official site: grandvalleyadventure.com

Terrain
Grand Valley Adventure lists Grand Junction, Rabbit Valley, North Desert, Delta and Third Flats in Colorado, and Utah "From the Colorado–Utah border to Moab and White Wash". Day tours are "4 hours of riding".
Where they ride
Grand Valley Adventure names no permit or landowner agreement.
Bikes
Models not stated. Day tours include a "Properly sized dirt bike and full riding gear".
Rider level
Novice, advanced and learn-to-ride day tours. The Men's Motocation is for "Level 4+" riders.
Prices
Day tour: "Bike + Full Gear $400", "Bring Your Own $325". The basis is not stated. Men's Motocation, Thursday to Sunday with 3 nights: $2,399 on your own bike, $2,999 with bike and gear, taxes included. "Motocation 2027 Dates Coming Soon!"
Included
Day tours: guide, water and a customised route. Motocation: a private Airbnb, chef-prepared breakfast, lunch and dinner, snacks and drinks, fuel, "Airport and trail transportation" and coaching.
Licence
Not stated.
Insurance
"Grand Valley Adventure does not provide medical insurance." Riders "should also consider whether their personal insurance provides coverage for off-road motorcycle activities". You pay "reasonable repair or replacement costs for equipment damaged through misuse, negligence". A waiver is required; under-18s need a parent or guardian to sign.
Also
Motocation: 50% non-refundable deposit, balance 30 days before, $100 to reschedule. Day tours are paid in full: 75% back at 7 days or more, 50% from 72 hours to 7 days, nothing under 72 hours. Says its coaches are "USMCA certified". Guide Ronnie Bennett is "A Grand Junction native".

Moab Moto Tours

Moab, Utah

  • Guided day rides
Price from
$400 a day for one rider; bike extra
Bikes
KTM 350 EXC, rented via Moab Tour Company
Season
February–November
Group size
Up to 6 riders per guide

Official site: moabmototours.com

Terrain
Dual sport tours on the "National Park outskirt", mixing pavement and moderate Jeep routes. Advanced tours ride "Poison Spider, Enduro Loop, Hell's Revenge, Fins n' Things and Slickrock Trail".
Where they ride
"Licensed Insured Permitted". Moab Moto Tours does not name the permit.
Bikes
"KTM 350 EXC and gear rentals available", through a link to Moab Tour Company's rental page. Or bring your own: "Ride your own motorcycle or rent one".
Rider level
"Intermediate to Advanced Rides. Some offroad experience required."
Prices
"Rates per day: $400 for one rider. As low as $100 per rider based on 5 or more riders." "Prices do not include bike rentals, taxes or guide gratuity."
Included
The guide. Bike rental, taxes and gratuity are extra.
Licence
Not stated.
Insurance
Not stated for riders.
Also
One guide, Dave, with "20+ years of Moab back country experience" and Wilderness First Responder training. "Yes, we ride in the summer! Early starts." Moab Tour Company, whose rental page Moab Moto Tours links, lists a "$1000 Deposit".

Mountain Slayerz

Saratoga Springs, Utah (office only). Rides in northern Utah and near St. George.

  • Guided day rides
Price from
$250 guide only; $425 with bike (day)
Bikes
KTM, Beta, Sherco, GasGas 300 two-strokes
Season
Not stated
Group size
Not stated

Official site: mountainslayerz.com

Terrain
Northern Utah: Uinta-Wasatch-Cache National Forest at 5,000–10,000 ft, trailheads within an hour of Park City or Salt Lake City. Southern Utah: near Zion and St. George at 4,000–6,000 ft, "single track to hard enduro to the sand dunes". The hard enduro tour has "steep climbs, technical rock gardens, narrow ridges, and sandy washes".
Where they ride
Mountain Slayerz says it holds a US Forest Service permit for the Uinta-Wasatch-Cache National Forest and a BLM permit for the St. George Field Office.
Bikes
"KTM, BETA, SHERCO and GAS GAS 300cc two strokes". Jersey, pants, boot and glove rental is available.
Rider level
"Complete novice to veteran hard-enduro rides". The hard enduro tour is "designed for seasoned riders": "Good physical health a must."
Prices
Day tours on sale on 14 October 2026: Northern Utah with a rental bike $425, guide only $250. Southern Utah with a rental bike $465, guide only $300 for a solo rider. Southern Utah Hard Enduro Tour $300. Park City Dual Sport Tour $595. ADV Guide and Support $295. Northern Utah E-Moto Tour $195. The 2- to 5-day and group options are listed as unavailable.
Included
Rental tours include a "rental dirt bike, rental gear and daily transportation". The dual sport tour includes a support vehicle and a rental motorcycle.
Licence
Not stated for dirt bike tours. The Park City Dual Sport Tour needs a "Motorcycle Endorsement" and "Previous motorcycle riding experience".
Insurance
Not stated.
Also
Guide-only riders bring a "well kept" bike with a spark arrestor. The Saratoga Springs address is not a riding base: "We do not ride from this location". No deposit or season is published for dirt bike tours.

Ride Moab Industries

Spanish Valley Drive, Moab, Utah

  • Guided day rides
  • Rental only
Price from
Half day $150–$300 a rider; bike extra
Bikes
KTM, GasGas, Husqvarna, Honda
Season
Not stated; spring and fall fill fast
Group size
Private only; price falls with group size

Official site: ridemoabindustries.com

Terrain
Ride Moab says its full-day tour is "Scenic to extreme, based on your skill level and vision". Off-road training is on dirt roads. Tours are "100% Custom".
Where they ride
"Proudly permitted by" the Grand and Emery County BLM, SITLA (School and Institutional Trust Lands Administration) and the US Forest Service, Manti-La Sal National Forest.
Bikes
Dirt bikes: KTM 300 XC-W, 300 XC and 250 XC-W, GasGas 300 and 250 EC, Husqvarna 300 TX, Honda CRF 250F and CRF 125F. Dual sport: Husqvarna FE 501s and FE 501w, GasGas EX 350F. Adventure: KTM 790. Ride Moab says its bikes have "mousse bibs (no flats), Bullet Proof Designs armor, Handguards, and Skid plates".
Rider level
"All skill levels welcome". Minimum age 14, or prior riding experience. Ride Moab publishes four rider ability levels, from Beginner to Advanced/Expert.
Prices
Guided tours, per rider, by group size: half day (about 4 hours) from $300 for one rider to $150 each for 6+; full day (about 7 hours) from $380 to $170. Off-road training, 5 hours: $400 for one rider, $350 each for 2+. Bike rental is extra: $345 a full day, $285 a half day; 10% off 2 full days, 15% off 3 or more. Gear $75 a full day, $65 a half day.
Included
The guide. On a tour, "the guide will haul your rental bike". Rentals come with straps and a ramp, and tool packs on request. Ride Moab washes and fuels returned dirt bikes.
Licence
Dirt bike rentals: "14+ or have previous riding experience"; no licence is listed. Dual sport and adventure: "18+ with a valid motorcycle license". All rentals: "UT OHV Course completed unless riding with a guide."
Insurance
Dirt bikes: "$500 Security Deposit. No insurance provided." Dual sport and adventure: "$1500 Security Deposit. Standard Utah Liability Insurance provided."
Also
Every tour is private: "All of our tours are 100% private." Own bikes are welcome. Rental dirt bikes are not street legal: they are trucked, trailered or hauled by the guide, or delivered for $250 a day. Storage for your own bike costs $8–$15 a day. Ride Moab calls itself "Veteran-owned & family operated" and started in 2021.

Stable Mountain Tours and Rentals

East Idaho: Idaho Falls, Swan Valley, Victor, Palisades and Fall Creek

  • Guided day rides
Price from
$295 guide only; $395 with bike
Bikes
Beta, Yamaha, GasGas, Sherco (lists differ)
Season
Not stated
Group size
Not stated

Official site: stablemtn.com

Terrain
Trailheads within an hour of Idaho Falls, at 5,000–10,000 ft. The hard enduro tour offers "Trails and terrain tailored to bring you as much hurt as you can handle".
Where they ride
Stable Mountain says it is a permittee of the Caribou-Targhee National Forest.
Bikes
The tour pages name a fleet of "Gas Gas, Sherco, Yamaha and Betas". The fleet page lists only a Beta XTrainer 300, a Yamaha YZ250X and a Yamaha Tenere 700.
Rider level
"First timers up to seasoned hard enduro riders".
Prices
East Idaho Dirt Bike Tour: $295 per person guide only, $395 with a rental bike. East Idaho Hard Enduro Tour: $295 guide only, $395 with a rental bike. Learn to Ride course $255. ADV tours $295.
Included
The rental option includes the "rental bike, fuel and daily transport of the bike".
Licence
Not stated.
Insurance
Not stated.
Also
Stable Mountain notes that the Idaho Parks & Recreation OHV course is free.

Trac-On (Trail Ride Adventure Circuit Of Nevada)

Meets riders in Henderson, Nevada, near Las Vegas. Rides in Nevada, Arizona, Utah and California.

  • Guided day rides
  • Multi-day guided tours
Price from
$375 a person, half day, bike included
Bikes
KTM 250/300 XCW TPI (2024); KTM 150 XCW
Season
By route; see when to go
Group size
Day rides min 2; multi-day 3–8

Official site: trac-on.com

Terrain
Multi-day routes: Mighty Mojave Expedition in the Eldorado Canyon and Techatticup area (2,500–5,500 ft); Treasure Hill Run from Pioche (6,000–7,500 ft); Belmont Pioneer Mountain Adventure, "two-track only" (6,000–9,500 ft); Pony Express Trail Ride, "two-track only" (6,500–10,000 ft); Wyatt Earp Western Frontier (5,500–7,500 ft).
Where they ride
Trac-On names no permit or landowner agreement.
Bikes
"2024 model year KTM 250/300 Fuel Injected XCW (2 Strk)" with Dunlop tyres, foam inserts, hand guards, skid plates, radiator guards and rear disc deflectors. Also a KTM 150 XCW "lowered 3″" with electric start. "rentals are for Trac-On events or tours only."
Rider level
"Novice to advanced riders". Day rides: "All riders on these tours MUST have off-road or motocross riding experience".
Prices
Per person, bike included. Half day $375 (minimum 2) or $595 solo. Full day $550 (minimum 2, lunch included) or $850 solo. Private multi-day, per rider for 2 / 3 / 4 riding days: 3 riders $1,945 / $2,300 / $2,800; 4–6 riders $1,800 / $2,100 / $2,600; 7–8 riders $1,600 / $1,900 / $2,400. Gear kit $50 for a solo rider or $75 each for 2 or more.
Included
Day rides: bike and transport from Railroad Pass Travel Center in Henderson. The full day adds lunch, a Techatticup Mine tour and petroglyphs. Multi-day: bikes, transport, "Two or Three person TRAC-ON staff", all meals with drinks, lodging, chase vehicle and fuel.
Licence
Not stated.
Insurance
Not stated.
Also
Book day rides 48 hours ahead and multi-day rides 30 days ahead. No deposit terms are published. Says it has run "since 2004". The Mighty Mojave season reads October–May on its own page and October–April on the overview.

Hard enduro tours in the USA

Two of the eight operators sell a tour called hard enduro:

  • Mountain Slayerz: Southern Utah Hard Enduro Tour, "steep climbs, technical rock gardens, narrow ridges, and sandy washes", "designed for seasoned riders". $300.
  • Stable Mountain: East Idaho Hard Enduro Tour, "as much hurt as you can handle". $295 guide only, $395 with a rental bike.

Others set the difficulty to suit you. Ride Moab's full day runs "Scenic to extreme, based on your skill level and vision". Moab Moto Tours' advanced tours ride Poison Spider, Hell's Revenge and Slickrock Trail. Trac-On, Ride Moab and Mountain Slayerz all rent 300 two-strokes.

If you want desert miles rather than rocks, Coyote Trail Adventures aims at "novice to intermediate" riders on plated KTM 350s.

Riding Moab with a guide

Moab has the most choice. Two operators ride from the town, and Grand Valley Adventure rides from Grand Junction, Colorado, "to Moab and White Wash".

Operator Guide Bike Notes
Ride Moab Industries Half day $150–$300, full day $170–$380 a rider $345 a day, extra Private only; training $350–$400
Moab Moto Tours $400 a day for one rider; from $100 each for 5+ Rented through Moab Tour Company Up to 6 riders per guide
Grand Valley Adventure $325, own bike $400 with bike and gear 4 hours of riding; basis not stated

At both Moab operators, the cheapest rate per rider needs a group.

How to choose a tour in the USA

  1. Licence. Rules differ. Coyote's 2- to 4-day tours say "Motorcycle license not required", but its 5-day tour and its FAQ for dual-sport tours require one. Mountain Slayerz requires a motorcycle endorsement only on its dual sport tour. Ride Moab asks for "14+ or have previous riding experience" on dirt bikes, and "18+ with a valid motorcycle license" on dual sport and adventure bikes. The others don't say.
  2. Utah OHV course. Utah law requires adults to complete the state's OHV education course but exempts riders "as part of a guided tour" (Utah Code 41-22-31). Utah.com says non-residents need a Utah OHV permit (Utah.com).
  3. Insurance. Off-road-only bikes are often uninsured. Coyote's plated bikes carry California liability insurance, and it requires health insurance. Grand Valley Adventure "does not provide medical insurance". Ride Moab: "No insurance provided" on dirt bikes; Utah liability insurance on street-legal bikes. Check that your own policy covers off-road riding.
  4. Bike damage. Coyote sells cover for $15 a day, up to $750 of damage. Moab Tour Company, which rents to Moab Moto Tours riders, lists a $1,000 deposit. Ride Moab holds a $500 deposit on dirt bikes and $1,500 on street-legal bikes.
  5. Own bike or rental. Ride Moab and Moab Moto Tours price the guide alone; the bike is extra. Trac-On includes the bike. Elsewhere a rental adds $75 to $600: Grand Valley $325 / $400 a day, Stable Mountain $295 / $395, Coyote $400–$500 a tour, Grand Valley Motocation $2,399 / $2,999. Own bikes need the right papers: Coyote accepts green-sticker bikes on some tours but not red-sticker bikes; Mountain Slayerz asks for a spark arrestor.
  6. Where you'll ride. National Forest riding follows the motor vehicle use map; BLM land is open, limited or closed. Read where riding is legal in the US. Ride Moab, Mountain Slayerz and Stable Mountain name the agencies they hold permits from. Coyote says it is permitted by the BLM. Flathead Outdoors holds National Forest permits but doesn't name the forest. Moab Moto Tours says "Licensed Insured Permitted". Grand Valley Adventure and Trac-On name none.
  7. Group size. Coyote rides in groups of 4–8. Moab Moto Tours takes up to 6 riders per guide. Ride Moab runs private tours only, cheaper per rider in bigger groups. Trac-On's day prices need 2 riders; solo costs more.
  8. Airport. Few operators collect you. Grand Valley's Motocation includes "Airport and trail transportation". Coyote points you to a bookable shuttle from LAX. Trac-On riders take Uber or Lyft to Henderson.

Things to do around the riding

Moab. Visit Utah puts Arches National Park 5.2 miles (8.4 km) from Moab, with "more than 2,000 natural arches—the greatest concentration in the country". Canyonlands National Park is 30 miles (48 km) away. The La Sal Mountains, 20 miles south, rise to nearly 13,000 ft. Moab became an official dark sky community in 2024 (Visit Utah).

Grand Junction. Colorado National Monument runs from 4,000 to nearly 7,000 ft (NPS).

Las Vegas. Lake Mead National Recreation Area covers 1.5 million acres (NPS). Trac-On's full-day ride includes a Techatticup Mine tour and petroglyphs.

The Mojave. Coyote's tours stay in Randsburg. Its route list names the Trona Pinnacles and outer Death Valley.

Glacier. Flathead Outdoors rides near Glacier National Park. West Glacier sits at about 3,200 ft (NPS).

Getting there

Moab. Canyonlands Regional (CNY) has nonstop flights to Denver on United and to Salt Lake City on Delta, the Delta flight seasonal (Discover Moab). SkyWest flies both on 50-seat aircraft (Moab Sun News). Delta Connection to Salt Lake City returned on 1 October 2026 and runs "through Thanksgiving before pausing and returning in March". United Express to Denver started on 7 October 2026 and runs year-round (Moab Office of Tourism). The National Park Service names Grand Junction (GJT) and Salt Lake City (SLC) as the other airports. Arches is 110 miles from Grand Junction and 236 miles from Salt Lake City (NPS). Amtrak and Greyhound stop at Grand Junction and Green River (NPS).

Las Vegas. Trac-On meets riders at Railroad Pass Travel Center, Henderson, "about 30 minutes from the Strip using Uber or Lyft".

Los Angeles. Coyote says LAX is 1.5–2 hours from Palmdale by a shuttle you book ahead. Burbank and Ontario are about an hour away, with no shuttle.

Northern Utah. Mountain Slayerz' northern trailheads are within an hour of Park City or Salt Lake City. Its southern trailheads are within 30 minutes of St. George.

Montana. Glacier Park International (FCA) has nonstop routes to cities including Seattle, Minneapolis, Chicago, Dallas, Salt Lake City, Las Vegas, Denver and Phoenix, several of them seasonal (FCA).

Idaho. Idaho Falls Regional (IDA) has year-round flights to Salt Lake City (Delta), Denver (United), Seattle-Tacoma (Alaska), Dallas/Fort Worth (American), and Las Vegas and Phoenix-Mesa (Allegiant) (City of Idaho Falls).

When to go

The US has no single season. Desert riding is a spring and fall job. Mountain riding is a summer job.

Southeast Utah. The National Park Service calls spring (April to May) and fall (mid-September to October) "the temperate (and most popular) seasons", with highs of 60–80°F. July highs average 100°F. Late-summer storms cause flash floods (NPS).

Las Vegas and the Mojave. At Lake Mead, "Summer can be a dangerous time due to excessive heat" (NPS). In the Mojave, temperatures over 100°F can start in May (NPS).

Montana. Near Glacier, rain and cool days are common through June; July and August bring hot days and cool nights (NPS).

Operator seasons: Moab Moto Tours rides February to November. Coyote's high season is September to May. Trac-On lists a season for each route: Mighty Mojave October to April (October to May on its own page), Treasure Hills and Wyatt Earp April to June and September to October, Belmont and Pony Express June to mid-October. Flathead Outdoors rides "in the Summer".

More on riding in the USA

Spotted something wrong? Tell us